Susan Dicks & Co.

Costume and Custom garment construction

Clients we work with:

DESIGNERS

Anne Armit

Colleen Atwood

Trysha Bakker http://tryshb.wix.com/tryshabakker

Denise Cronenberg

Nancy Granfield

Sonja Hayes

Alex Kavanagh

Meredith Markworth-Pollack 

http://markworthpollack.com/

Anne Roth

Meileen Son Hing http://crepedechine.net/

Vanessa Vandenberghe

Delphine White http://delphinewhite.com/

SHOPS

Fawn Boutique http://www.fawnboutique.ca/

Lover's Land http://www.shoploversland.com/

Model Citizen http://www.modelcitizentoronto.com/

PROPS STYLISTS

Nelson Sab

Natalie Kitchen

PROMOTIONAL

Instill Productions http://www.instilproductions.com/

MAC Cosmetics http://www.maccosmetics.com/

Westside Studio http://www.westsidestudio.com/

 

STYLISTS

Jessica Albano http://www.jessicaalbano.com/

Daniela Bosco 

Loretta Chin http://lorettachin.com/

Casey Dutfield

Vanessa Fisher

Adele Gaudet

Georgia Groom http://www.georgiagroom.com/

Anne McKay

Janet Summers

Sheri Warner

PERFORMANCE

Koba Entertainment http://www.koba-entertainment.com/

Los Alamitos School Choir 

http://www.losalamitoschoir.com/

Ross Petty Production http://rosspetty.com/

Shaw Festival http://www.shawfest.com/

Soulpepper https://www.soulpepper.ca/

Stratford Festival http://www.stratfordfestival.ca/

DANCE

New York Ballet http://www.nycballet.com/

Royal Winnipeg Ballet http://www.rwb.org/

So You Think You Can Dance Canada

DIRECTORS

Charlotte Carson http://www.charlottecarson.com/

Claire Edmondson https://vimeo.com/claireedmondson